[2019-2020] The Korean Society of Lipid and Atherosclerosis(Board of Directors)
Title Name Affiliation
2019 President Jeong Taek Woo Kyung Hee University
2020 President Sang Hong Baek The Catholic University of Korea
2019 Vice-president Sun Ha Jee Yonsei University
2020 Vice-president Goo Taeg Oh Ewha Womans University
Chairman Joong-Yeol Park University of Ulsan
Secretary General Woo Je Lee University of Ulsan
Vice-Secretary General Sung Wan Chun Sooncyunhyang University
Vice-Secretary General Jung-Hwan Park ?Hanyang University
Vice-Secretary General Sangmo Hong Hallym University
Vice-Secretary General Jong-Chan Youn Hallym University
Vice-Secretary General Lee Jung Myung Kyung Hee University
Treasurer Jae Hyeon Kim Sungkyunkwan University
Director, Planning Committee Sung Rae Kim The Catholic University of Korea
Director, Scientific Affairs Committee Cheol-Young Park Sungkyunkwan University
Director, Publication Committee Jaetaek Kim Chung-Ang University
Director, Public Relations Committee Soon Jun Hong Korea University
Director, International Liaison Committee Kee Ho Song Konkuk University
Director, Insurance and Legislation Committee Wang-Soo Lee Chung-Ang University
Director, Education Committee Sang-Hak Lee Yonsei University
Director, Clinical Practice Guideline Committee In-Kyung Jeong Kyung Hee University
Director, Clinic Research Committee Ki Hoon Han University of Ulsan
Director, Basic Research Committee Goo Taeg Oh Ewha Womans University
Director, Food and Nutrition Committee Jeongseon Kim National Cancer Center
Director without Portfolio Kyung Woo Park Seoul National University
Director without Portfolio Young Mi Park Ewha Womans University
Director without Portfolio Byung Wan Lee Yonsei University
Auditor Sang-Hyun Kim Seoul National University
Auditor Jin Han Inje University